History

NameFocus of StudyE-mail
Fred AndersonColonial America Andersof@spot.colorado.edu
Virginia AndersonColonial America Virginia.Anderson@colorado.edu
Scott BruceMedieval EuropeScott.Bruce@colorado.edu
Celine DauverdEarly Modern Spain and Italy, Mediterranean celine.dauverd@Colorado.edu
https://history.colorado.edu/faculty/faculty-short-biographies-department-history#fennEarly AmericaElizabeth.Fenn@Colorado.edu
Robert FerryEarly Spanish America Robert.Ferry@colorado.edu
Sanjay GautamPremodern India Sanjay.Gautam@colorado.edu
Matthew GerberEarly Modern France Gerberm@colorado.edu
Paul HammerTudor-Stuart England, CMEMS DirectorPaul.Hammer@colorado.edu
Anne LesterMedieval Europe Anne.Lester@colorado.edu
Marcia YonemotoEarly Modern Japan Yonemoto@colorado.edu
Kwangmin KimEarly Modern China kwangmin.kim@colorado.edu