English

NameFocus of StudyEmail
Tiffany BeechyMedieval Poetics and AestheticsTiffany.Beechy@Colorado.edu
Jeffrey CoxEuropean Romanticism Jeffrey.Cox@colorado.edu
Katherine EggertEarly Modern English Literature Katherine.Eggert@colorado.edu
David GlimpEarly Modern English Lliterature David.Glimp@colorado.edu
Nan GoodmanEarly American Literature and LawNan.Goodman@colorado.edu
Jill Heydt-StevensonFrench and British Romanticism Jill.Heydt@colorado.edu
Ann KibbeyHistory and Theory of Social Class in England and the U.S. from the 17th Century to the Presentkibbey@colorado.edu
William KuskinMedieval and Early Modern English Literature; History of the Book William.Kuskin@colorado.edu
Katie LittleLate Medieval Literature and Religion, the Reformation, and Edmund Spenser’s PoetryKatherine.C.Little@colorado.edu
Richelle MunkhoffEarly Modern English Lliterature Richelle.Munkhoff@colorado.edu
Michael PrestonFolklore, English Drama Preston@colorado.edu
Cathy PrestonFolklore, 18th-Century British Literature Prestonc@colorado.edu
Padma RanarajanFolklore, 18th-Century British Literature Padma.Rangarajan@colorado.edu
John-Michael RiveraBritish and Colonial Romanticism John-michael.Rivera@colorado.edu
Jordan Alexander SteinEarly American LiteratureJordan.A.Stein@colorado.edu
John Stevenson18th-century British literature John.Stevenson@Colorado.edu
Teresa ToulouseEarly American Literature Teresa.Toulouse@colorado.edu
R L WidmannEarly Modern English Lliterature R.Widmann@colorado.edu